top of page

Implementing Inbound Marketing and Content Marketing Certifications in My Personal Adventures.


Since writing last, I have completed certification courses for Inbound Marketing and Content Marketing via HubSpot.com. I got some nice new badges on my LinkedIn profile, added value to my resume, and they have also given me some insight on how I can improve my practices as it pertains to my blogs, my website and my job hunt.

Here are some interesting instances that have been influenced by the certification process starting with my blog:

Applying the foundations of what I learned in these certifications has cemented them into my daily practices and seeing immediate results has proven that the time I spent has been well invested.

MORE TO COME!

  • Website upgrades

  • SEO

  • Content

  • Talking the talk

  • Applications

  • Interviews

  • Mixers?

  • Big Picture Strategy

  • Analytics

Content, Content, Content

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page